Board of Studies (BoS)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. Sudha K.S. HOD, MCA, BEC, Bagalkot	Chairman
2	Dr. Renuka Prasad B Associate Professor and Associate Dean(Academics & Projects)	VTU Nomine
3	Dr. B. Annappa Professor, NITK, Surathkal	Member (Academic Expert)
4	Mr. Madhusudhan Desai Sr. Technical Architect Accenture India Pvt. Ltd.	Member (Industry Expert)
5	Ms. Savitri Shirshad Roll-Royce India Pvt. Ltd.	Member (Alumni)
6	Prof. S.S Gujarathi Associate Professor, MCA, BEC, Bagalkot	Member
7	Prof. S. M. Magi Assistant Professor, MCA, BEC, Bagalkot	Member
8	Prof. M. H. Shirur Assistant Professor, MCA, BEC, Bagalkot	Member
9	Prof. C. M. Jangin Assistant Professor, MCA, BEC, Bagalkot	Member
10	Prof. Karuna B. Kurbet Assistant Professor, MCA, BEC, Bagalkot	Member
11	Mr. Laxmanna A.Goudar	Student member
12	Ms. Jyothi B.Patil	Student member