

BASAVESHWAR ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) BAGALKOT - 587103

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Board of Studies (Bos) Members: 2022-2025

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Role
01	Dr. Shridhar S. K.	HoD	Chairperson
02	Dr. P. N. Kulkarni	Subject Expert	Member
03	Prof. S. C. Hiremath	(Electronics, Communication & Signal Processing)	Member
04	Prof. B. Veeresh		Member
05	Dr. V. S. Jigajinni		Member
06	Dr. Rajani S. Pujar		Member
07	Prof. A. H. Unnibhavi		Member
08	Dr. Sarojini B. K.	Subject Expert	Member
09	Dr. B. G. Sheeparamatti	(VLSI & Embedded Systems)	Member
10	Dr. S. G. Kambalimath		Member
11	Prof. S. V. Hanji		Member
12	Prof. M. C. Aralimarad		Member
13	Dr. Kirankumar B. B.		Member
14	Dr. A. C. Katageri		Member
15	Dr. J. D. Mallapur	Subject Expert	Member
16	Dr. A. V. Sutagundar	(Computer Communication Networking)	Member
17	Dr. Mahabaleshwar S. K.		Member
18	Dr. Nagaratna R.		Member
19	Dr. M. J. Satareddi		Member
20	Prof. S. R. Bharamgoudar		Member
21	Prof. S. P. Parande		Member
22	Dr. Sharanappa P. H.		Member
23	Prof. B. M. Angadi		Member
24	Prof. S. B. Harlapur		Member
25	Prof. P. M. Chanal		Member
26	Dr. K. Y. Bendigeri		Member
27	Dr. Prakash Pawar	Assistant Professor	Member
		Electronics and Communication Engineering	(Subject Expert)
		Indian Institute of Information Technology	
		Dharwad	
28	Dr. Naveen Kadayinti	Assistant Professor	Member
		Electrical Engineering Department	(Subject Expert)
		Indian Institute of Technology, Dharawad	
29	Dr. S. R. Mahadeva Prasanna	Professor	Member
		Electrical Engineering Department	(VTU Nominee)
		Indian Institute of Technology, Dharawad	
30	Mr. Kalyankumar Asangi	Associate Vice President	Member
		Huawei Technologies India Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore	(Industry)
31	Mr. G. Ravi Prakash	loT Team Lead	Member
		Toyota Systems India Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore	(Alumni)
_			